Banzai Chicks Craig Horner Celebrity Endorsement and eFreesia Partnership

It’s been a while since I wrote on the Banzai chicks blog. At Wondercon in 2012, I gave a Banzai Chicks T-shirt to Craig Horner, the star of my favorite t-show that had a limited 2 season run, Legend of the Seeker. Craig is also working on a new series called Joey Dakota. Months later, a friend of mine found a photo of Craig wearing my Banzai Chicks t-shirt on Tumbler. I was flabbergasted! Here is a photo:

Image

I finally got my first Licensing Partnership for Banzai Chicks! eFreesia manufactures iPhone, iPad, Android and mp3 Chargers. They approached me to do some illustrations of the Banzai Chicks characters using their product. They also wanted me to create two new Banzai Boys Characters (Banzai Boys, that has a nice ring to it). They even sent me a complimentary eFreesia charger. You charge them either through the computer or through an outlet. It holds its charge for about a month. This is good for me since my android phone is getting old and runs out of batteries very quickly. I can carry the small eFreesia in my purse or car and have it handy to charge my phone in an emergency. Here are the images I created for their website. You can also visit their website at:

http://www.efreesia.com/lifestyle

ImageImageImageImageImage

   
About banzaichicks

Illustrator, graphic designer and martial artist. Loves creating art in Corel Painter, Photoshop and Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

